1st Qtr 2014 Members Update

International Training will be hosting a FREE members update webinar.

The webinar is open to all SDI, TDI, ERDI members. Learn about changes to the way your organization works with your business. Find out about developments in training standards, teaching materials, new products and valuable opportunities. Most of all, give us feedback on past and future marketing initiatives. A must-attend for EVERY MEMBER.

Join us for a Webinar at one of these five dates

  1. Register » Monday 3/31/14 @ 8am EST/12:00 GMT-UTC
  2. Register » Tuesday 4/8/14 @ 5pm EST/21:00 GMT-UTC
  3. Register » Saturday 4/12/14 @ 12pm EST/16:00 GMT-UTC
  4. Register » Wednesday 4/16/14 @ 9 pm EST/01:00 GMT-UTC
  5. Register » Thursday 4/24/14 @ 5am EST/09:00 GMT-UTC
  6. Registrar » Miércoles 4/30/14 @ 12pm EST/16:00 GMT-UTC Webinar en español

Topics that will be covered:

  • New Products
  • Website Updates
  • Standards and Procedures Changes
  • Important Reminders
  • Q&A

This entry was posted in Member Newsletter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 1st Qtr 2014 Members Update

  1. Richard Taylor says:

    Guys….love the new webinar Member Updates and the ability to see the recorded video is brilliant! Well done!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>