This site will not function as intended with JavaScript disabled!

SDI/TDI/ERDI/PFI Americas

SDI/TDI/ERDI/PFI Americas

The Regional Office for the Americas is also home to the Worldwide Headquarters. In addition to supporting our 26 offices around the world, this office is directly responsible for customer support for any countries located in North America, Central America, and South America.

Feel free to contact us via the phone during our office hours or send us an email at your convenience, whichever one you prefer. We will be happy to help and assist you in any way possible.

Phone

Primary: +1 207-729-4201
Toll Free: 888-778-9073

Hours

09:00 – 18:00 – Monday-Thursday
09:00 – 17:00 – Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Regional Managers and Representatives

US Northeast

Primary Contact

Joseph Stellini

Phone: 734 341-5945
Email: joe.stellini@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

US Southeast

Primary Contact

Joey Brown

Phone: (678) 773-2820
Email: joey.brown@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

Secondary Contact

Ed Moggio

Phone: 423-400-1009
Email: ed.moggio@tdisdi.com

Secondary Contact

Dillon Waters

Phone: 561-262-0447
Email: dillon.waters@tdisdi.com

US South Florida

Primary Contact

Scott Evans

Phone: 904 472 1441
Email: scott.evans@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

US Midwest

Primary Contact

Shawn Harrison

Phone: 630-569-1626
Email: shawn.harrison@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

US South Central

Primary Contact

Darrin Davis

Phone: 229-237-5322
Email: darrin.davis@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

US Mountain

Primary Contact

Darrin Davis

Phone: 229-237-5322
Email: darrin.davis@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

US North West

Primary Contact

Craig Willemsen

Phone: 425-503-4112
Email: craig.willemsen@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

US South West

Primary Contact

David Jensen

Phone: 3106869914
Email: david.jensen@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

US Hawaii

Primary Contact

David Jensen

Phone: 3106869914
Email: david.jensen@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

CANADA East

Primary Contact

Mike Ehly

Phone: 604-868-5787
Email: mike.ehly@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

CANADA West

Primary Contact

Mike Ehly

Phone: 604-868-5787
Email: mike.ehly@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com

Mexico & Central America

Primary Contact

Alejandra Iñiguez

Phone: 9841472977
Email: alejandra.iniguez@tdisdi.com

Internal Contact

Kate Lillie

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: kate.lillie@tdisdi.com

Caribbean Islands

Primary Contact

Rick Rodriguez

Phone: 3052977170
Email: rick.rodriguez@tdisdi.com

Primary Contact

Jesse Iacono

Phone: 888-778-9073
Email: jesse.iacono@tdisdi.com